Vote for Me! An Awesome Future, An Outstanding Country, Some Better Words!

Posted: August 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

The Australian Independent Media Network

Encouraged by Tony Abbott’s standing in the polls and Clive Palmer’s capacity to find boxers that don’t sound punch drunk and sportsmen that do to stand, I’ve contemplated starting my own party.

But it’s easy for them – they’ve got the backing a party machine in Abbott’s case and oodles of money in Palmer’s. How could I develop the same in depth policies that they’ve come up with. Let’s face it I need a policy on everything.

I was about to give up, but then I stumbled on something which make me more than a match for Abbott. I’ll reveal my secret, but first my policies. On all the major issues.

“Men and women of Australia, my party would like to “Expand the Honesty” and these are my policies.

The Economy – Safe On Surpluses

Asylum Seekers – Tough on Refugees!

Education – Proven on Youth

Health – End the…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

