“Catholic Dogs, sitting on a log”! Thanks, Tim for the heads up.

Posted: December 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

The Australian Independent Media Network

“As long as the ALP embraces silly progressive ideals, it is distancing itself from average Australians who do not want the government treating them as part of minority groups, unless it is part of the largest minority group of all, as individuals.”

Tim Wilson, “Who’s on First, Gay Black Man Or Disabled Muslim Woman?”

Yes, I am aware that when someone says, “I’m not a racist, but…” nothing good ever comes after the “but”! So when I say that I have nothing against Catholics, I’m very conscious that adding “but” immediately turns a whole group of people against me, and that I may offend them.

But hey, now that Tim Wilson is on the Australian Human Rights Commission, I feel that the balance has been restored and that poor White, Anglo-Saxon PROTESTANTS like me are going to get a fair go once again.

So, I can tell you that I…

View original post 709 more words

Leave a Reply

